Latest Products http://www.insifindia.co.in Latest Products 17-06-23 en-us http://www.insifindia.co.in Chemistry Equipment http://www.insifindia.co.in/chemistry-equipment.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High quality Chemistry Equipment and Chemistry Lab Equipment, is what we manufacture and export. We have gained expertise as the Heating Ovens Exporters in India. Different Chemistry Equipment provided by us is extremely popular in various industries. Electronic Medical Equipment http://www.insifindia.co.in/electronic-medical-equipment.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in providing the best range of Electronic Medical Equipment. We are one of the most popular Electronic Medical Devices Exporters in India. Geographical Models http://www.insifindia.co.in/geographical-models.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting the world class quality National Geographic Models. The Geographical Models available with us are of educational value in many institutions, schools etc. Our Geography Models are of peerless quality. Geometrical Instruments http://www.insifindia.co.in/geometrical-instruments.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the superior Geometrical Instruments Manufacturers in India. Our Geometrical Instruments are used in geometry (mathematical) application. Our Geometric Instruments are well known for their accuracy and quality. So, be unconfined and select from our brilliant categorization of Geometrical Instruments. Geometrical Models http://www.insifindia.co.in/geometrical-models.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being highly treasured Geometrical Models Manufacturers, it is our devoir to appease our clients with the best range of various Geometrical Models. There exist various types of Geometrical Models like 3D Geometrical Models etc. Our Geometrical Models are expertly manufactured and are very reliable. Affordable cost of our Geometrical Models will definitely lure you to buy it. Hospital Furniture http://www.insifindia.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained vast experience in providing the best arrangement for Hospital Furniture. We are amongst the well known Hospital Furniture Manufacturer. The sphere of our Hospital Furniture consists of absolute products like Patient Beds, Revolving Stool, Bowl Stand Double and many more. Our Hospital Furniture is very useful and available with us at very low prices. Laboratory Glassware http://www.insifindia.co.in/laboratory-glassware.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished Science Lab Glassware Exporters. We follow stringent quality procedures in the manufacturing process. Our Lab Glassware and Scientific Laboratory Glassware are the best example of our quality. Our laboratory glaswares are extremely useful and reliable. So feel unrestrained in trying our highly efficient laboratory glaswares. Laboratory Microscopes http://www.insifindia.co.in/laboratory-microscopes.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Laboratory Microscopes that are an extremely important part of any laboratory. We use best technologies in the manufacturing of these Laboratory Microscopes. Our Lab Microscopes come with an optimum zoom quality. We also specialize in the Advanced Laboratory Microscopes. Reasonably priced and efficient Laboratory Microscopes are available with us. Laboratory Plasticware http://www.insifindia.co.in/laboratory-plasticware.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Highly reliable Laboratory Plasticware is manufactured and exported by us. Our Lab Plasticware is an extremely excellent product to have in every type of laboratory. Manufactured with international standards, our Plastic Labware is highly in demand among our clientele. Very efficient and useful, we provide this Laboratory Plasticware at rock bottom price. Thermometers http://www.insifindia.co.in/thermometers.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 There exists a large array of thermometers with us. We are one of the 'hard to found' manufacturers of excellent Medical Thermometer. The Mercury in Glass Thermometer provides an accurate reading, while measuring temperatures. Biology Equipments http://www.insifindia.co.in/biology-equipments.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are glad to say that we have firmly positioned ourselves among the leading Biological Equipment Manufacturers and Exporters. We are manufacturing best quality Biological Equipment since 1958. Our experience of approximately half century in itself is a testimony of our reliability and quality of our Biological Microscopes and other Biological Equipment. Geographic Instruments http://www.insifindia.co.in/geographic-instruments.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Geographic Instruments Manufacturers and Exporters with all respects. We are proud of our glorious history of approximately half century during which we have earned lots of reputation by providing best quality Geographic Instruments to our world wide customers. We are providing numerous types of Geographic Instruments to many famous institutions, laboratories, science museums etc. The prices that we offer for our geographical hammer and other Geographic Instruments are also very low and attractive. Physics Equipment http://www.insifindia.co.in/physics-equipment.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Among all the leading Physics Equipment Manufacturers, we hold a distinguished status because of the matchless quality of our equipments. We have established ourselves as a praiseworthy Physics Lab Equipment Exporter. Testing Instruments http://www.insifindia.co.in/testing-instruments.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Efficiency, durability and accuracy is what our Material Testing Instruments are known for. We are engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of a vast array of testing instruments such as Bitumen Testing Instruments, Cement Testing Instruments, Oil Testing Instruments etc Automatic Petrol Gas Plant http://www.insifindia.co.in/automatic-petrol-gas-plant.htm Chemistry Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well established manufacturer and exporter of Automatic Petrol Gas Plant. Our Automatic Petrol Gas Plant are manufactured with latest technology. Bunsen Burner http://www.insifindia.co.in/bunsen-burner.htm Chemistry Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are pleased to present ourselves as the deep seated name for manufacturing wide range of Bunsen Burner. Heating Ovens http://www.insifindia.co.in/heating-ovens.htm Chemistry Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the profound name in manufacturing excellent grade of Heating Ovens. Sintered Ware http://www.insifindia.co.in/sintered-ware.htm Chemistry Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sintered Ware We have excellently manufactured Sintered Ware for you. C - 448A Sintered Ware http://www.insifindia.co.in/c-448a-sintered-ware.htm Chemistry Equipment Sintered Ware Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Crucible Gooch With Sintered Disc C - 4449A Sintered Ware http://www.insifindia.co.in/c-4449a-sintered-ware.htm Chemistry Equipment Sintered Ware Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Funnel Buchner Type With Sinter Disc Audio Visual Projector http://www.insifindia.co.in/audio-visual-projector.htm Biology Equipments Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enthusiastically involved in Manufacturing and Exporting best quality Audio Visual Projectors. Digital Bio Instruments http://www.insifindia.co.in/digital-bio-instruments.htm Biology Equipments Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Very high quality Digital Bio Instruments are offered by us that are specifically designed to operate where most of the other instruments get failed. Magnetic Compass http://www.insifindia.co.in/magnetic-compass.htm Physics Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Magnetic Compasses are very valuable device that are used for measuring direction. Meter Bridge http://www.insifindia.co.in/meter-bridge.htm Physics Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting world class Meter Bridges. Decade Condenser Box http://www.insifindia.co.in/decade-condenser-box.htm Physics Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Decade Condenser Boxes Code No.: P-709B Magnet Rings http://www.insifindia.co.in/magnet-rings.htm Physics Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A large variety of Magnet Rings can be purchased from us. It can be used in various types of applications. Magnetic Needle http://www.insifindia.co.in/magnetic-needle.htm Physics Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide very sensitive Magnetic Needles that are most important component of a magnetic compass. Voltameter http://www.insifindia.co.in/voltameter.htm Physics Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been in the manufacturing of superior quality Voltameter for the last 50 years. Barometer http://www.insifindia.co.in/barometer.htm Physics Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing good quality Barometers that are used for measuring atmospheric pressure. Galvanometer http://www.insifindia.co.in/galvanometer.htm Physics Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide optimum quality Galvanometers that are electromechanical devices used for measuring electric current. Physics Apparatus http://www.insifindia.co.in/physics-apparatus.htm Physics Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are consecrated to manufacture very durable and accurate Physics Apparatus. Physics Models http://www.insifindia.co.in/physics-models.htm Physics Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Physics Models Manufacturers and Exporters. Resistance Coils http://www.insifindia.co.in/resistance-coils.htm Physics Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for Resistance Coils that are efficient and enduring then we are the right destination for you. Slotted Weights http://www.insifindia.co.in/slotted-weights.htm Physics Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturing and Exporting Slotted Weights that are very useful for various science applications. Bitumen Testing Instruments http://www.insifindia.co.in/bitumen-testing-instruments.htm Testing Instruments Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Testing Instruments http://www.insifindia.co.in/oil-testing-instruments.htm Testing Instruments Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bomb Calorimeter Having Digital Power Supply Bomb Brass Stirrer Complete With All Accessories Without Cylinder Cement Testing Instruments http://www.insifindia.co.in/cement-testing-instruments.htm Testing Instruments Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 There exist a huge range of Cement Testing Instruments with us that can be very effectively used to test the quality of the cement. E-1208 Electronic Medical Equipment http://www.insifindia.co.in/e-1208-electronic-medical-equipment.htm Electronic Medical Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BH Curve Apparatus E-1204B Electronic Medical Equipment http://www.insifindia.co.in/e-1204b-electronic-medical-equipment.htm Electronic Medical Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Energy Gap In GE Crystal 4 Probe Method: E-1221A Electronic Medical Equipment http://www.insifindia.co.in/e-1221a-electronic-medical-equipment.htm Electronic Medical Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Time Constant of Charging / Discharging of Capacitor same as EC - 370. E-1282 Electronic Medical Equipment http://www.insifindia.co.in/e-1282-electronic-medical-equipment.htm Electronic Medical Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hall Effect: E-1307 Electronic Medical Equipment http://www.insifindia.co.in/e-1307-electronic-medical-equipment.htm Electronic Medical Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Milicon Oil Drop Apparatus 'Insif' Special Telescope, Automiser, Chamber, Lamp, etc. E-1379 Electronic Medical Equipment http://www.insifindia.co.in/e-1379-electronic-medical-equipment.htm Electronic Medical Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 DUAL-POWER-SUPPLY E-1289B Electronic Medical Equipment http://www.insifindia.co.in/e-1289b-electronic-medical-equipment.htm Electronic Medical Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Impedance and Power Factor in LCR Circuit E-1430 Electronic Medical Equipment http://www.insifindia.co.in/e-1430-electronic-medical-equipment.htm Electronic Medical Equipment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aii New Thevenin Theoram P-730A Galvanometer http://www.insifindia.co.in/p-730a-galvanometer.htm Physics Equipment Galvanometer Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ballastic Galvanometer (Bajaj Pattern) P - 730B Galvanometer http://www.insifindia.co.in/p-730b-galvanometer.htm Physics Equipment Galvanometer Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ballastic Galvanometer (OSAW Type) P - 733A Galvanometer http://www.insifindia.co.in/p-733a-galvanometer.htm Physics Equipment Galvanometer Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tangent Galvanometer P - 734 Galvanometer http://www.insifindia.co.in/p-734-galvanometer.htm Physics Equipment Galvanometer Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spot Reflecting Galvanometer